Who Will Be the Captain of New Zealand Team in ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022

The squad of the New Zealand team has a good record in the history of the T20 World Cup matches. They are one of those teams which are announced their player’s list of the upcoming ICC T20 tournament and they became the first one. The fans of New Zealand’s squad are eagerly excited about the ICC T20 tournament. All the Player of the New Zealand team has a strong mindset to their performance.

Who Will be the Captain of the New Zealand Team?

Who Will Be the Captain of New Zealand Team in ICC T20 World Cup 2021

The whole team has already decided to choose Kane Williamson as the captain of the team in the upcoming T20 World Cup. Kane Williamson is one of the best and talented players on the team. On the other hand, all the other players on the team are also talented including Ross Taylor and Tom Blundell as the best wicketkeeper.

New Zealand’s squad is organized by the cricket board of New Zealand and the present captain of New Zealand’s team is Kane Williamson for the upcoming cricket event ICC T20 World Cup.

Expected Squad of the New Zealand’s Team:

In this upcoming ICC T20 cricket tournament, the expected squad of the New Zealand’s team is Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), Tom Blundell (wk), Mitchell Santner. Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Trent Boult. Colin Munro, Ish Sodhi, Henry Nicholls, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Jimmy Neesham.

All of these players have already shown their performance in some last T20 tournament matches.

Most fans and lovers of the New Zealand team have hope that the team will perform well under the captainship of Kane Williamson and he is doing amazing as the best captain of the team.

All the players including the batting and bowling line are highly experienced. the fans of the team are excited to support New Zealand’s team in the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2022 tournament matches.

Leave a Comment