Who Will Be The Captain of Zimbabwe Team in ICC T20 World Cup 2022

Captain of Zimbabwe Team in ICC T20 World Cup

ICC T20 World Cup will be held in the United Arab Emirates(UAE) and Oman in October 2022. All the fans of the ICC T20 tournament are eagerly excited for this upcoming cricket T20 World Cup. The squad of the Zimbabwe team has already played in different T20 tournaments and this time they are also ready to win the victory.

The players of the zimbabwe squad are amazingly ready to show their best performance with high potential. They also have the best bowling and batting line players in the player’s squad.

Who Will Be The Captain of the Zimbabwe in ICC T20 World Cup

But the question is still in everyone’s mind.

Who will be the captain of Zimbabwe Team?

As everyone knows that the Brendan Taylor will be the captain of the Zimbabwe team in the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup tournament. He has already proved his abilities as a player for the team and now he will be playing for won the victory with the Zimbabwe squad.

Everyone has good hope that the team will perform their best under the captaincy of Brendon Taylor. The batting and bowling line of the zimbabwe squad amazingly has a good experience.

Expected Zimbabwe Team Squad:

In the squad of the zimbabwe team, each and every player is highly educated and experienced in his playing ability, the squad includes Sean Williams (captain), Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Tanaka Chivanga, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessely Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tapiwa Mufudza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Brendan Taylor, Donald Tiripano.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *