Sri Lanka vs Ireland Live Score 8th T20 World Cup Match Live Streaming

The 8th T20 World Cup 2022 match will be played between Sri Lanka vs Ireland. You can watch Sri Lanka vs Ireland Live Score on different live streaming channels. There is no doubt that this time the mega event will be full of enjoyment and excitement, as all the cricket lovers are waiting anxiously for this upcoming mega event.

It is beyond the shadow of a doubt that this is the biggest match tournament of the years which catches the attention of all the cricket lovers. The best cricket teams will participate from all over the world.

It is calculated that a total of 16 best international teams will fill the T20 World Cup 2022 with excitement and enjoyment. All the matches will be hosted in UAE & Oman from October 17, 2022, to November 14, 2022.

Sri Lanka vs Ireland T20 World Cup 2022 Match Details:

  • Event: ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022
  • Match: 8th T20 World Cup match 2022
  • Teams: Sri Lanka vs Ireland
  • Date: October 20, 2022
  • Time: 19:00 (PKT), 18:00(IST)
  • Venue: Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

8th Match: Sri Lanka vs Ireland Live Score T20 World Cup 2022

There is no doubt that watching matches in the stadiums is the best way to enjoy the most. This is an amazing way of watching and enjoying the matches. Nowadays, people have become busy so they tend to look for modern ways of watching matches.

Sri Lanka vs Ireland Live Score

Thus, modern ways have made it easy to watch the matches through live cricket streaming on different channels. It has become a modern and attractive way of enjoying live scoring and matches.

Sri Lanka vs Ireland T20 World Cup 2022 Live Streaming

Through live cricket streaming channels, you can have access to the live scores and updates of every match. Moreover, it is also easy to get the actions of all the players, and scores.

These days, different accurate and reliable channels or online websites are becoming more famous among cricket fans to watch the live broadcasting of the T20 World Cup 2022.

Through these channels, you will be updated about every moment of the matches. Interestingly, there is also an opportunity of listening to the live commentary without any interruption.

This time, the match between Sri Lanka and Ireland is reaching us soon. You must be ready to enjoy the most. T20 World Cup Live Score and Streaming have become one of the best sources of having an access to live scores of all the matches.

List of Live Streaming Channels for T20 World Cup 2022:

ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Official TV Broadcasters List Home Countries
PTV SportsTen Sports Pakistan
Sky Sports UK
Super Sports South Africa
Star Cricket, Star Hub Singapore
SKY SPORT New Zealand
OSN The Middle East & North Africa
ESPN Caribbean
Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD, Crictime Live Streaming India & Sub Continent
Fox Sports Australia
Star Cricket Hong Kong
Ghazi TV (GTV), Channel 9 Bangladesh
Sri Lanka SLRC
Fox International Channels Malaysia

Sri Lanka vs Ireland T20 World Cup 2022 Match Preview:

It is beyond the shadow of a doubt that both the teams played with full dedication and hard work. Both the squads proved their talent and skills while playing the matches. Both the teams will compete with other teams for the Super 12 round.

After that, the top teams will play with the teams of round 2. On this platform, you will be able to get the winning and losing details of your favourite team in Sri Lanka vs Ireland match.

Winning Team Status:


Losing Team Status:


Sri Lanka Team Squad for T20 World Cup 2022:

  • Dasun Shanaka (c)
  • Dhananjaya de Silva (vc)
  • Avishka Fernando
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Kamindu Mendis
  • Kusal Perera
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Lahiru Madushanka
  • Dushmantha Chameera
  • Lahiru Kumara
  • Nuwan Pradeep
  • Binura Fernando
  • Akila Dananjaya
  • Mahesh Theekshana
  • Praveen Jayawickrama
  • Pulina Tharanga

Ireland Team Squad for T20 World Cup 2022:

  • Andrew Balbirnie (c)
  • Mark Adair
  • Curtis Campher
  • Gareth Delany
  • George Dockrell
  • Shane Getkate
  • Graham Kennedy
  • Josh Little
  • Andrew McBrine
  • Barry McCarthy
  • Kevin O’Brien
  • Neil RockSimi Singh
  • Paul StirlingHarry Tector
  • Lorcan Tucker
  • Ben White
  • Craig Young

Leave a Comment